Disconnecting from eBay During Configuration

A Problem will occur during the first stage of configuration, if the user is disconnected from eBay after clicking on the link to connect to eBay.

As the user was connected (logged in) to eBay while completing initial configuration, they must uninstall the module and then reinstall it, without reconnecting to eBay. This requires that the user start again. For information about uninstalling the module, click here and see question 12.